Testimonials & Reviews

Mohamed A. Saad, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Dearborn, MI

9 total reviews

Dr. Mohamed A. Saad always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mohamed Saad below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYDNEY S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Saad I wanted to let you know how much i appreciated everything you did for me ! You always made me feel comfortable explaining what needed to be done in a way i could understand . You always took the extra which showed me how much you care about me. Thank You !! I'm doing well . "Great Job"
Scott L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Saad has been a great doctor from my first visit through my surgery. The staff at the office is second to none.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 05/15/19
he did my shoulder and he did excellent i will be going to him for all my pain
Roseanna D.
Submitted 05/15/19
he is so friendly and he great at explaning what is wrong
William David S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Saad performed rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder. It has been the surgery experience that I have ever had. His knowledge of the shoulder, surgical procedures and recovery are tremendous. Best outcome of any surgery that I have ever had.
Blake B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Had a wonderful experience with a tough to deal with injury. Dr. Saad was great!! He was there every step of the way in my healing process and was available to answer any questions I had. Dr. Saad was very professional and thorough in dealing with my injury. Every time I came in for an appointment he was direct and told me what stage of the healing process I was in and what to expect. If I or my family have any other injuries related to bones we will be seeing Dr. Saad in the future. Thank you Dr. Saad for helping me to a speedy recovery.
Liz D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Working with Dr. Saad I’ve had the chance to see first hand the great patient care he provides to his patients. I recommended my family to him and he took care of them in a professional manner. He as a very good bedside manner. Thank Dr. Saad
George D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Being treated by Dr. Saad & his family, and being helped by his assistant Carol, has felt like treatment that a VIP would get, but here I was a basic patient who was nervous about not having any more than a physical done in the past. I think that they did a phenomenal job! They were professional, courteous, & empathetic every step of the way. I recovered from the surgery like a textbook case, but there obviously could have been a totally different outcome had it not been for his quality work. Thank you Dr. Saad!
Jeanine L.
Submitted 04/17/19
I had a work injury and Dr. Saad surgically repaired it. Post-op pain was minimal and I’m feeling much better now. Thank You, Dr. Mo Saad!!